List of Universities that Accept Second(2nd) Choice in JAMB 2018


The following is a comprehensive list of all Universities and Colleges of Education that accept Second choice in JAMB

  • Federal Universities

  • 1.)Federal University,Oye Ekiti
  • 2.)Federal University Dutse, Jigawa State ,
  • 3.)Federal University Birnin Kebbi
  • 4.)Federal University Dutsenma, Katsina State
  • 5.)Federal University Gashua, Yobe State.
  • 6.)Federal University Gusau, Zamfara State.
  • 7.)Federal University Lafia, Nasarawa State
  • 8.)Federal University Lokoja.
  • 9.)Federal University Kashere, Gombe State.
  • 10.)Federal University Ndifu-Alike, Ebonyi State.
  • 11.)Fedral University Otuoke, Bayelsa State.
  • 12.) Federal University Wukari, Taraba State
  • 13.)University Of Maiduguri, Borno
  • State Universities

  • 1.) Abia State University, Uturu. Abia
  • 2.)Adamawa State University, Mubi, Adamawa
  • 3.)Akwa Ibom State University, Ikot-Akpaden Akwa-Ibom
  • 4.)Anambra State University, Uli Anambra
  • 5.)Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University, Bauchi Bauchi
  • 6.)Cross Rivers University Of Technology, Calabar Cross-River

  • 1.)Gregory University, Uturu, Abia State Abia
  • 2.)American University Of Nigeria , Yola Adamawa
  • 3.)Modibo Adama University Of Technology, Yola Adamawa
  • 4.)Obong University, Obong, Ntak Akwa-Ibom
  • 5.)Ritman University,Ikot-Ekpene,Akwa-Ibom State Akwa-Ibom
  • 6.)Paul University, Awka Anambra
  • 7.)Tansain University, Oba, Anambra State Anambra
  • 8.)University Of Mkar, Gboko Benue
  • 9 Novena University Ogume Delta
  • 10 Western Delta University, Oghara, Delta State Delta
  • 11 Edwin Clark University, Kiagbodo, Delta State Delta


  • Affiliated Colleges Of Education

  • 1.)Federal College Of Education, Yola (Affiliated To Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria.) Adamawa
  • 2.)St-Joseph Major Seminary , Ikot-Ekpene (Affliated To University Of Uyo, Akwa-Ibom State) Akwa-Ibom
  • 3.)Fed College Of Educ. (Tech.) Umunze, Affiliated To (Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka) Anambra
  • 4.) Nwafor Orizu College Of Education, Nsugbe (Affliated To University Of Nigeria, Nsukka, Enugu State) Anambra
  • 5.)College Of Education, Azare (Affliated To University Of Maiduguri, Borno State) Borno
  • 6.)Catholic Institution Of West Africa, Port Harcourt (Affliated To University Of Calabar, Cross River State) Cross-River
  • 7.) Federal College Of Education, Obudu, Cross River State, (Affiliated To University Of Calabar, Calabar Cross-River
  • 8.)College Of Education, Agbor (Affliated To Delta State University, Abraka, Delta State.) Delta
  • 9.)College Of Education, Warri (Affliated To Delta State University, Abraka, Delta) Delta
  • 10.)Federal College Of Education. (Tech.), Omoku, Omoku , Affiliated To (University Of Nigeria, Nsukka, Enugu State) Delta
  • 11.) Federal College Of Education (Technical), Asaba (Affiliated To University Of Benin, Benin City) Delta
  • 12.) Federal College Of Education (Technical), Asba, (Affiliated To Federal University Of Technology, Minna) Delta

In order not to miss out on prompt updates from, enter your email address below and hit the subscribe button beneath.

A confirmation link will be sent to your inbox or check your spam mails if its not in your inbox. Make sure you click the link to confirm your subscription in order not to miss any updates from this blog. All comments (related to the post above) should be dropped via the comment section below.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button
Translate »